#45

ImageImageImage

Hair: little bones. Zeitgeist/ Ink Pot – /NEW GGs in NOTICES – God I love little bones. I feel like a spoiled kid in this group/

Nails: ::Envious:: – I’m so Cute

Eyes: KMADD Eyes – Frost – SciFi Frost

Skin: Belezza – Cynful Gift Skin /no longer av./

Outfit: ::::THE GAMER:::: – Nihon Outfit /1L on mp in a full avi pack/

Boots: ::LC:: – Amen Distress Booties

I hit 10000 views yesterday and I think it is awesome in only two months, so thanks to everyone who has visited my blog or checks back regularly! Oh and I’ve made a Facebook page as it is an easier way to know when I publish a new post. ❤

https://www.facebook.com/themadymoo

Leave a Reply

