#114 Knowing…

Click on MORE to see style details.

  • Body

Hair: eXxesS – KATIUSHA /New!/ (edited)

Skin: @{cAFe} – [PUMEC] – Daria – Spring – Black Brows /0L gift – Actuality Birthday Hunt – till March. 23rd – #1/

Lipstick: @{cAFe}  – -MR- Frutty Lips – #4 /0L gift – Actuality Birthday Hunt – till March. 23rd – #2/

Eyeliner: Flirt – Rawr /1L on mp/

Shape: Belissima – Dina – Small

Eyes: IKON –  Vanity Eyes – Denim

  • Outfit:

Tank dress + cardigan: @P&Vc – * VinCue ~ – Tank+Dress+Cardi /0L – Pekka and Vin cue – opening hunt/

Jeans: @P&Vc – * VinCue ~ – Molly+Jeans /0L – Pekka and Vin cue – opening hunt/

  •  Accessories:

Mesh Hands: Slink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Gesture

Necklace: Pure Poison – BowTie Swirl /group gift – no join fee/

Pose: //elephante poses//– Crystal Ball  /50L Per Play Gacha @ Mainstore/

Knowing…

If I had known that on that day our time was near the end
I would have done things differently, my forever friend.
I would have stayed right next to you deep into the night
but I thought I’d see you in the early morning light.

And so I said “Good night” to you as I walked in through the door
never thinking of the time when I’d see you no more.
But if I had known that on that day our time was at the end
I would have done things so differently, my forever friend.
– Sally Evans 

Today, I’ve lost my best friend…

Thank you for all the beautiful memories buddy and I hope that you can forgive me that I wasn’t there to hold you…

2 thoughts on “#114 Knowing…

  1. Pingback: #114 Knowing… | Second life women | Scoo...

  2. Pingback: #114 Knowing... | Second Life Freebies Addictio...

Leave a Reply

