#120 Poison

Click on MORE to see style details

 

  • Body

Hair: eXxEsS : – PLONKA /New!/

Skin: @TDR – Essences Paris02 – *light rose* brunette /@The Dressing Room FUSION – 70L – I was sobbing when I saw this skin @Skin Fair at 2500L but theen I saw on Fabfree that I could get it for 70L @TDR…. I was like what :O so yeah my fav. skin of all time (well Essences is just aww x.x) and for 70linden….. I feel like I stole it :D/

Eyeliner: Flirt – Rawr /1L on mp/

Shape: Belissima – Dina – Small

Eyes: {S0NG} –  :: Xy~ Cold Eye


 

  • Outfit:

Vest: Poison –  vest shirt /GG – free to join/

Pants: \m/ LAVAROCK CREATIONS \m/-NO WAY FEMALE PANTS- /New!/

Shoes: (MCM) – Classic Canvas Shoes /to be released/

 


 

  •  Accessories:

Mesh Hands: Slink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Gesture

Mesh Feet: Slink – AvEnchance Feet – Mid

Tiara: @FfP –  //elephante poses// – If I Can Dream Tiara *Glass Princess* /30L Per Play Gacha @ Fit for a Princess/ LM coming April 1st!

Pose:  @FfP –//elephante poses// – Let it go  /150L Per Play Gacha @ Fit for a Princess/ LM coming April 1st!

 

2 thoughts on “#120 Poison

  1. Pingback: #120 Poison | Second Life Freebies Addiction &a...

  2. Pingback: #120 Poison | Second life women | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

