#162 Reign Over Me

Click on MORE to see style details

 

  • Body

Hair: Little Bones – Gardenhead /GG @Main Store  – 100L join Fee/

Skin: Lara Hurley – Gervailse /GG – free to join! – w/ all the appliers -I’m not sure how long this is available – but it is sure one of my fave skins ever/

Shape: Belissima – Dina – Small

Eyeliner: Flirt – Rawr /1L on mp/

Lipgloss: .tsg. – Sweet Luna Lipgloss – Pez  /prev. candy fair item!/

Brows: Soiree – Sloane /@MP! – ONLY 200L$!-  SUCH STEAL YO – other cheap brows are available here too – much delight/

Eyes: {S0NG} – Murky ~ Sky Eye /New store not ready yet – I think/


  • Outfit:

I don’t really wear any clothes in this picture, do I? :B


  •  Accessories:

Mesh Hands: Slink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Elegant

Mesh Feet: Slink – Mesh Rigged Feet– High

Teeth & Piercings: DeeTaleZ – Prim Teeth & Tongue with Piercing /200L$ on mp – I can’t believe I haven’t bought this earlier – you too need it I believe. and you should believe me, cuz I believe in you – believeception/

Septum Ring: MONS – Septum Ring – Style 6 – Gold

Jewelry Set (crown, collar, pauldrons): LUAS – Elvira – Golden /100L on mp/

Pose @WRP – //elephante poses// – Reign Over Me /225L (25% Off Normally 300L) Collab w/ Noodles @ We ❤ RP!/

 

Well, today not a gif but a film recommendation from me – to you guys, because this title reminded me of one of my favourite films, which is surprisinlgly called:

Reign Over Me (2007)

The reason why it is among my favourites is a simple reason: Adam Sandler… because we see him in a role that is not quite expected.

This film is a drama… and is about “A man who lost his family in the September 11 attack on New York City runs into his old college roommate. Rekindling the friendship is the one thing that appears able to help the man recover from his grief.” – IMDB

So if you have some spare time – sit down and watch this movie! You won’t be disappointed! 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “#162 Reign Over Me

  1. Pingback: #162 Reign Over Me | Second Life Freebies Addic...

  2. Pingback: #162 Reign Over Me | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  3. Pingback: #162 Reign Over Me | Second life women | Scoop...

Leave a Reply

