#174 REDRUM!

Click on MORE to see style details

  • Body:

Hair: @MRF [Runaway] – Kayako V2 – Black /Exclusive @Mystic Realms Fair/

Skin: Lara Hurley – Gervailse /GG – free to join! – w/ all the appliers – I’m not sure how long this is available – but it is sure one of my fave skins ever/

Shape: Belissima – Dina – Small

Eyeliner: Flirt – Rawr /1L on mp/

Lipgloss: .tsg. – Sweet Luna Lipgloss – Pez  /prev. candy fair item!/

Brows: Soiree – Vivian /@MP! – ONLY 200L$!-  SUCH STEAL YO – other cheap brows are available here too – much delight/

Eyes: {S0NG} :: – Murky~ Volt Eye


  • Outfit:

Dress: :SMC: – Short Sleeve Dress /0L – Kiyomizu Hunt (the big black cat in front of the store)/

Heels: [TheHellishDiva] – Work Pumps – Black /New!/


  •  Accessories:

Mesh Hands: Slink – Mesh Rigged Hands – Elegant

Mesh Claws: @SD – NANA – Claws – Slink Hand – Elegant /New! @Suicide Dollz/

Teeth & Piercings: DeeTaleZ – Prim Teeth & Tongue with Piercing /200L$ on mp – I can’t believe I haven’t bought this earlier – you too need it I believe. and you should believe me, cuz I believe in you – believeception/

Mesh Feet: Slink – Mesh Rigged Feet– Mid

Necklace: Cute Poison – Redrum Necklace /Halloween Hunt – 0L/

Crown: Cute Poison – Clockwork Crown – Gold /Halloween Hunt – 0L/

Septum Piercing: Cute Poison – Starlust Septum /GG – free to join!/

Tattoo: @E – Speakeasy :: Sleepwalking Tattoo – Faded /@Eloquence – GG – free to join! – Lots of gifts!/

Mask: @TBHF – NANA – La Catrina Skull Mask – V – w/ Red Roses /@The Bloody Horror Fair – The fair starts on the 15th Oct. and ends on the 5th Nov./

Pose: @CF – //elephante poses// – Tummy Ache /150L – @Candy Fair 2014/

Redrum! :3

Go check out the film “The Shining” if you haven’t seen it yet! One of my favourite classics ever!

& Here is an awesome song from Deftones!

“Smile is the first song to be made public from the unreleased Deftones album, Eros.

This is the last project Chi Cheng would be a part of before his unfortunate passing.” – wiki.

7 thoughts on “#174 REDRUM!

  1. Pingback: #174 REDRUM! | 亗 Second Life Freebies Ad...

  2. Pingback: #174 REDRUM! | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

    • Ooooh I haven’t actually! Thanks for recommending it Genna as I was looking for a cool book to read anyway! The main reason for the film being my fav. is Jack Nicholson btw, he is just awesome in this movie :3

    • Hey! I’m sorry but I have no idea where they were hidden 😦 The only thing I remember is that you need to look for little bats! 7of them are decoys and the remaining 3 hide the real prizes /gold, silver & black crowns/ Sadly I can’t help you in game till Thursday :/ but if you still need my help by then, just drop me an IM on Thursday & we will look for it together 😀

Leave a Reply

